Dress using McCall’s Pattern M6433


I’ve sewn a couple dresses using McCall’s Pattern M6433 before. It’s a great maxi pattern to use with a stretch fabric. Also then a zipper isn’t needed. The pattern has a few darts at the shoulders and waist that I almost omitted. Since the print pattern is a scatter the darts were able to be camouflaged. The darts add more of a focus to the neckline.


I’ve been working on this  dress here and there since May. I missed my complete one item per month in May. But I might be able to make a second before June is over. 🙂

Leave a Reply

